Nigel Parkinson, Cartoonist

Nigel Parkinson, Cartoonist
This is him, at a recent Comic Con . . . in GREECE!

Friday, 21 January 2011

Mum Fans, Fear Not!

Today I drew this, so it seems as though Fans of Cuddles and Dimples' mum may not face quite so bleak a future as they once dreaded.
Sometime in August I predict a book of some kind will present some new, never before seen strips of the Terrible Toddlers. And don't dismay, black and white here, it will be in full glorious Soviet Color in the book!

4 comments:

Peter Gray said...

Sounds promising..

A special Dandy book..oh well we've got a long wait to find out..

Lew Stringer said...

Wa-heyy!

Sounds great!

Mike Hobart said...

Is it just me, or was Cuddles and Dimples' Mum the only sexually appealing woman in the DANDY? (Maybe I need therapy...)

NP said...

It wasn't just you. She was meant to be that way, at least when I drew her.